Skip to content

Secura Windows, Doors, Conservatory Reviews

See what our customers think of our glazing services, windows, doors and conservatories.

Secura Windows have built up a local reputation on a foundation of quality, craftsmanship and service throughtout Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire. In order for this to continue we feel it’s important to listen to our clients and see how good we are performing. Customer reviews play a big part in providing this essential imformation and we appreciate all the feedback given.

Here is a selection of the reviews we have received...

Secura Windows Logo Montage Image
4.9 Star average review rating - Based on 173 Customer reviews
Tina G. Avatar
Tina G.
24/02/24
Excellent attention to detail, great workmanship, friendly and competitively priced - highly recommend.
CATHERINE l. Avatar
CATHERINE l.
29/01/24
Thank you to James, Zac and the team for doing a wonderful job fitting my doors.I would highly recommend them nothing was to much trouble for them would definitely have them do work again
Marilyn M. Avatar
Marilyn M.
26/01/24
We have just had all our windows and doors replaced by Secura Windows. We are extremely pleased with everything right from the first visit by Zak through to the fitting by James and his team. I have no hesitation in recommending them should you require any new windows or doors.
David R. Avatar
David R.
21/01/24
I can't recommend Secura Windows highly enough. Excellent product. Two fitters arrived on time on the appointed date. Totally professional and did a first class job. I actually reviewed their work after they had gone to find fault. Nothing! I would say that their work was as near perfect as one could get. Absolutely delighted with Secura Windows, can't praise them enough.
Kevin B. Avatar
Kevin B.
20/01/24
Although installation of our front door was twice delayed briefly (once through supplier issues) James kept us fully up to date and made great efforts to ensure postponement was as brief as possible. Subsequently the door was fitted speedily and to our entire satisfaction. This is the second time we have used Secura Windows and have no hesitation in recommending the company.
Ben H. Avatar
Ben H.
17/01/24
James, Zak and the rest of the team did a fantastic job replacing 7 large double glazed windows at our house. James was a pleasure to work with throughout the process and we’re delighted with the end result. The attention to detail was excellent, the work was done in a very tidy manner and James went above and beyond in finishing touches and extra little bits of work. We’d highly recommend Secura windows.
Marianne A. Avatar
Marianne A.
06/01/24
Zak from Secura came to quite us on windows and doors. Communication and professionalism was excellent, as was the pricing.I was able to contact Zak with different queries and he always responded promptly. James came out to survey, gave professional advice and made tweaks to the quote to suit our needs. They accommodated us as we had a short window of opportunity to install windows before building started on bathroom. James and his team came to install - they were prompt, did an excellent job and left the property tidy. Will definitely be using them again in the future and highly recommend to others!
Neil E. Avatar
Neil E.
04/01/24
From the original call for a quote to the installation everything was super simple, friendly and painless. The team were very reassuring, worked efficiently and tidied away after themselves. We were asked for our opinion about various aspects of the install along the way, given friendly advice and made to feel like we were valued. The windows were fitted a few months ago in November and the difference was immediately noticeable. The house is much warmer, didn't realise how much cold air was descending from the old windows cooling down the lower floor. We had 6 windows installed and the price was very reasonable. In the future we may need a new doors and I'd have no hesitation contacting Secura for a quote. Thanks James, Zack and the team, appreciated.
ellie m. Avatar
ellie m.
15/12/23
Had a great experience with Zak and his team. The best price I was quoted, but certainly didn’t compromise on quality. I will definitely be asking them again if I need anything further in the future!
Marva B. Avatar
Marva B.
14/12/23
Secura Windows installed a replacement patio door and window at my home today. The installation team arrived on time, worked efficiently and were very cheerful and pleasant as they did so. The team clearly enjoy and take pride in their work making me a happy customer. I would certainly recommend Secura Windows to others looking for a great service.
Chris F. Avatar
Chris F.
11/12/23
Thank-you to secura windows for an amazing job by the whole team. We were researching companies to do our front door and windows, but we had had a bad experience with a local large company that had done some recent work on our conservatory. We came across Secura and though we hadn't heard of them we were impressed by the feedback and booked them to do us a quote. Zak was lovely, he was such a genuine guy, non pushy. The quote was slightly higher than a previous, but they agreed to match it. Then James the boss, visited to do the survey and answered all our queries and we felt confident that he knew his trade. Nothing was too much trouble, even though one of our bay windows was badly deformed. The team, James, Lee and Ty were punctual and had 3 days work with us. They were all polite and friendly. Poor Lee had to work in extremely wet and windy conditions, but he carried on regardless. They protected our carpets and cleared up each day before leaving. We needed some extra work doing, which gave James another job and took extra time, but he carried it out for us and didn't charge us for it. We really appreciated it. Zak even popped by during the fitting to see how it was going. We would not hesitate to have them again and highly recommend Secura. Again Thank-you
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
Sarah R. Avatar
Sarah R.
30/11/23
Excellent service from start to finish. All work carried out to very high finish, left no mess behind. Very Friendly team, Than you James and Team would highly recommend
Karen G. Avatar
Karen G.
05/11/23
A huge thank you to Zac, James and your brilliant team for replacing mum's old windows so efficiently, tidily and considerately. Professional from start to finish. The house looks terrific, feels so cosy and is much warmer too! Would recommend to everyone!
Wojtek Avatar
Wojtek
25/10/23
I am very pleased with an installation of our brand new windows, guys did amazing job and left no mess afterwards whatsoever, highly appreciated. Great communication with Zak, from start to finish, straight to the point with price, no funny games, definitely recommend, thank you
Seb 2. Avatar
Seb 2.
20/10/23
Highly recommend! Good value, Excellent service and after service.
Scott K. Avatar
Scott K.
20/10/23
Excellent service from start to finish! Thank you, James and Zac
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
moll f. Avatar
moll f.
19/10/23
I had sliding doors fitted on my room and have to say James and his gang did a tremendous job. Looks really good. It only took a day and were really hard working. I am so pleased, would certainly recommend this firm to anyone.
Tim C. Avatar
Tim C.
17/10/23
Excellent from start to finish. Superb service & the fitting was brilliant. Highly recommended. Patio door & side windows are excellent quality.
Dave D. Avatar
Dave D.
12/10/23
Great guys and great service. Thoroughly reccomended!
Matt P. Avatar
Matt P.
12/10/23
Admittedly the quality of paperwork slightly put me on edge HOWEVER everyone I interacted with was fantastic. Zak the sales guy was a lovely chap and the three guys who did my fitting were fantastic (always respect someone who actually tells you they broke one of your plates instead of hides it...). 8 windows and doors fitted across 2 days, they'd finished by 3pm each day - quality is what you'd expect for the money, they're windows and doors after all. Would definitely recommend if you need windows and doors and need to be on a bit of a budget.
Jacint D. Avatar
Jacint D.
12/10/23
From the very beginning, Secura Windows demonstrated professionalism and a commitment to excellence. The installation of new windows and the main door in our house was seamlessly executed. I would like to extend my heartfelt gratitude to Zak and James. Their service was impeccable. Not only did they provide valuable advice, but they also ensured that our home was spotless after the installation. Despite the complexity of the job, they completed it in record time without compromising on quality. It's evident that they take immense pride in their work. I'm truly impressed with the dedication and expertise of the team at Secura Windows. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking top-notch window and door installations.
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
Stephen P. Avatar
Stephen P.
09/10/23
Zak was really helpful with advice during the quotation stage, and efficient with the paperwork. Then James and his colleagues came along and did a brilliant job to install the doors and windows and particularly the picture window. Everyone acted with great care and courtesy. The results have exceeded our expectations and it was a pleasure to have this experience with Secura windows.
Phil G. Avatar
Phil G.
24/09/23
Fast,Friendly and professional service from all the staff at Secura Windows.We had 10 Double Glazed Units swapped that had failed with no issues at all,would highly recommended.Many thanks from the Glovers 🤓👍
vicki p. Avatar
vicki p.
22/09/23
I had 2 upstairs windows fitted with secura windows. Very impressed with their professionalism and workmanship. They did the job quickly and with very little mess. They also fixed a couple of niggles i had with existing doors whilst they were there. I wouod definitely recommend and will use again
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • >
Back To Top